Thousands of Amazon shoppers swear by this one hair mask

05/06/2020

When I purchase hair care, I am looking for one main thing: hydration. 

While many products promise to do just this, very few deliver, and, many of the ones that do, are just too pricy for regular use. (I am looking at you, Oribe Moisture & Control Deep Treatment Masque!)

About a year ago, however, as I was scrolling through Amazon, I stumbled upon this product:

Hydrating Argan Oil Mask & Deep Conditioner By Arvazallia ($12.95; amazon.com)

I already knew Argan Oil is great for hair. It contains antioxidants, essential fatty acids, and Vitamin E. Not only does it help manage frizz, but it can bring shine and elasticity back to hair. 

But, it was not the title ingredient that stopped me in my tracks-it was the reviews. This Hydrating Argan Oil Mask has nearly 7,000 reviews and a whopping 4.4 stars on Amazon. If this many people loved it, then I had to try it for myself. 

Let me tell you, this product delivers. After my first use, my hair felt softer and more manageable. If you have oily hair, I recommend using this every other time you shampoo. However, if your hair is as dry as a mine, I would suggest simply using this in replacement of your conditioner.

Also, I am on my fifth bottle of this. And, as someone who hardly buys the same beauty product twice, that is quite the endorsement.


Hanna Leigh Williams 
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started